開拓您的視野

智睿國際集團

香港.深圳.成都.上海.東京.洛杉磯

關於我們

智睿國際集團是業內以創新、前瞻性及全面性藝術文化產業服務為中心的藝術機構。堅持以文化藝術價值為核心,傳承藝術文化為使命、維護客戶利益為導向,並憑藉專業的服務優勢和綜合實力,成就各方藝術收藏及投資願景。

智睿國際集團的優秀管理團隊由藝術、法律、金融、高端消費品市場、媒體公關等各業界精英所組成,均擁有豐富的市場操作經驗和國際買賣的運作能力。透過豐富卓越的專業知識及行業經驗,能針對客戶個別需求,提供最深入、專業且多元化的組合服務。

文化藝術無國界,智睿國際集團將會一直扮演東西方文化藝術交流的橋樑,延續集團對國際藝術主流市場的專業基礎,針對亞洲新興市場與日俱增的專業需求,構建全球性藝術交易與服務平臺。

創新.前瞻性.多元化

公司業務

智睿國際擁有圍繞文化藝術領域的服務 – 包括全球藝術品鑒定、私人洽購與拍賣;藝術品倉庫托管服務;藝術金融投資、拍品抵押、藝術品收藏及投資規劃;收藏家藝術會所;博物館及美術館評估、規劃與策展;發掘與推廣當代藝術家及其作品;以及海外房地產與投資移民等多個業務版塊及其衍生分支業務等,目前管理藝術類資產超過 20 億美元。

智睿國際集團有限公司
智得拍賣有限公司
智尊資產管理有限公司
智亨融資有限公司
智酷物流有限公司
智尚薈有限公司
智美藝術有限公司
Moli Art Gallery

我們的藝術品及古玩買賣

智得拍賣

堅持誠信為本的運作原則,以強大的專家陣容為藝術品愛好者提供全球鑒定服務、評估、私人洽購、拍賣、展覽等國際性交易平臺,與買家、賣家及藏家,友好合作,互利共贏。每年主要舉行兩次分別是春拍(五月底)和秋拍(十月初)大型拍賣會。此外,每個月更不時會舉辦不同的小拍或專場拍賣。主要的拍品為高古瓷與歷代古玉,即將陸續加拍銅器、金銀器、佛像、古傢俱、國內外名家油畫等。

我們的藝術家及展覧策劃

智美藝術中心

智美藝術有限公司隸屬智睿國際集團,是一家致力在全球範圍內進行藝術家推廣、藝術品展覽策劃及藝術衍生品開發的綜合型藝術機構。

公司秉承 “讓藝術創造價值” 的服務理念,不遺餘力地發掘和推廣有潛質的當代藝術家,匯聚藝術界、傳媒界、公關界精英,用專業的藝術眼光,全球化的藝術視野,全力打造專業的藝術服務體系。

智美藝術中心在香港擁有近一萬呎展覽空間,注重國際間的文化藝術交流與合作,通過展覽、學術交流等多種形式,努力構建國內外藝術家、機構、公眾之間的互動平臺,在全球化環境中尋求新的發展可能。智美藝術中心將以專業開放的風格立足於香港,逐步擴大在亞洲乃至國際上的影響力。

我們的交流平臺

智尚薈

智尚薈為智睿國際集團旗下會員制藝術交流平臺,擁有頂級藝術會所及設施,集全方位藝術品配套服務、私人禮賓管家、公關市場運營和新媒體平臺於一身。在國內與國際、理念最先進的高端藝術類會員平臺,完美詮釋智睿國際集團對於藝術生活品味的追求與態度,同時體現智尚薈會員的尊貴身份與社會地位。目前智尚薈會籍只開放於受邀客戶。

給你新時代的藝術金融服務

智尊資產管理及智亨融資

智尊資產管理專業的藝術品投資管理團隊成員在該領域擁有長達 25 年的豐厚資歷,深具市場經驗及藝術專業知識,旗下海外資產管理規模價值超過 200 億港元,配合全球人脈網絡,致力為大中華區投資者尋覓高潛在回報且風險可控的藝術類投資組合。

智亨融資致力為藝術品投資者提供高靈活低成本的流動性,其藝術品融資平台結合專業的鑑定團隊,根據客戶的個人資金需求,量身訂製藝術品質押借貸服務,致力協助客戶把握市場上的每個機遇。

敬請洽詢

聯絡我們的專業團隊

訂閱我們的最新息資訊

Develop your Vision

WINSAGE

Hong Kong.Shenzhen.Chengdu.Shanghai.Tokyo.San Franciso

ABOUT US

Winsage International Group is an innovative art organization with prospective vision that views culture and art as the core business. We have been exploring the world’s diverse culture with the very fullest of our energy and professionalism, offering art lovers and collectors the best services.

The outstanding management team of Winsage International Group is composed of elites from areas of knowledge such as the arts, law, finance, high-end consumer goods marketing, and media public relations. All members of the team possess extensive market operation experience and international trading capabilities. By enriching our professional expertise and industry experience, we are able to provide the most in-depth, professional and diversified portfolio services tailored to every customer’s individual needs.

With no borders in culture and arts, Winsage International Group will never fail to act as a bridge between Eastern and Western cultural and artistic exchanges, extending the Group’s professional foundation in the international art mainstream market, and building a global art trading and service platform in response to the increasing professional demand in emerging Asian markets.

Innovative.Prospective.Diversified

Our Business

Headquartered in Hong Kong, Winsage International also branched out to major cities in Asia and the world. With our global vision and innovative models, we plan our business and its branches with only the most strategically advantageous plans.

Winsage International Group Co. Ltd.
Winsage Auction Co. Ltd.
Winsage Asset Management Co. Ltd.
Winsage Finance Co. Ltd.
Winsage Logistics Co. Ltd.
Winsage Art Club Co. Ltd.
Winsage Art Gallery Co. Ltd.
Moli Art Gallery

Our Auction House

Winsage Auction

We adhere strictly to the principle of integrity-oriented operation, with a strong team of experts presenting to art enthusiasts global accreditation services, assessment, private purchase, auction, exhibition and other international trading platforms, all in order to provide a mutually beneficial experience. Major auctions are held two times a year in spring (late May) and fall (early October). Additionally, many smaller-scale and exclusive auctions are held monthly. Newly added popular products auctioned include ancient porcelain and jade, which will be joining the extensive existing collection of other precious items such as bronze, gold and silver, Buddhist statues, antique furniture, oil paintings and more.

Our Art Gallery

Winsage Art Gallery

Winsage Art Gallery, a subsidiary of Winsage International Group, is a comprehensive arts organization that is dedicated to the promotion of artists, the planning of art exhibitions and the development of art derivatives.

Adhering to the service concept of “making art worth creating”, the company has spared no effort to discover and promote potential contemporary artists, bringing together the elites of the art world, the media industry, and the public relations community, with a professional and global vision of art, and making every effort to create a professional Art service system.

The Art Exhibition Center has nearly 10,000 exhibition spaces in Hong Kong. It focuses on international cultural and artistic exchanges and cooperation. Through various forms such as exhibitions and academic exchanges, it strives to build an interactive platform between domestic and foreign artists, institutions, and the general public. Looking for new development possibilities in the environment, Winsage Art Gallery will be based in Hong Kong with a professional and open style and gradually expand its influence in Asia and even internationally.

Our Art Club

Winsage Art Club

Winsage Art Club is a member of the Winsage International Group, which offers elite art clubs, an extensive range of art related facilities, private concierge service, a public relations market operation and a brand-new media platform. In both domestic and international categories, we boast the conceptualization of the most advanced high-end art class membership platform, which exhibits the perfect interpretation of Winsage International Group for the artistic life, while reflecting the wisdom of the members. As of present, the Club’s membership is only available to invited customers.

Our Financial Service

Winsage Asset Management & Winsage Finance

Our professional Art Investment Management team houses members in the field with 25 years of rich qualifications. With extensive market experience and artistic expertise, its overseas asset management scale is valued at over HK $20 billion, and we are committed to seeking high potential returns and risk-controllable art portfolios for investors in line with global networks.

Winsage Finance is committed to providing art investors with high flexibility and low cost of liquidity, with its art financing platform combined with a professional identification team according to the customer’s personal capital needs and tailor-made art quality loan services — all to help customers grasp every open opportunity in the market.

How to find Us

Contact our Support Team

Subscribe our Newsletter